Lukas Zihlmann

Lukas Zihlmann is owner and managing director of zihlmannpartner

Linkedin_Logo.png
Xing.png
CRO_SWISS_Board-of-Experts_19120101_edit

Lukas Zihlmann started his career in direct marketing: first in the wine mail order business, later in publishing houses (B2C and B2B) with side trips to agencies and telecommunications. He held various marketing and consulting positions and was a member of the management board at WEKA Verlag AG.

In 2002, Lukas Zihlmann became managing director of the communications research company Media Focus in Zurich. This was followed by two further CEO positions in medium-sized market research companies (Publitest, GIM Suisse). Parallel to the development of a premium men's shoe brand, he joined Adwired in the business development of media monitoring and brand analysis. Most recently he was responsible for developing the Swiss market at the Reputation Institute/The RepTrak Company.

Lukas Zihlmann is a lecturer for reputation management at the University of Applied Sciences FHNW in various MAS and CAS courses as well as a speaker at professional events.

In early 2020, Lukas Zihlmann founded zihlmannpartner, the consulting company for corporate reputation management and reputation consulting.

Lukas Zihlmann completed his basic education with the commercial college (Handelsmittelschule) in Lucerne. During his professional career, he completed the diploma course "Direct Marketing" at the Bavarian Academy for Advertising and Marketing in Munich. This was later followed by an Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education in Marketing Management and the Executive MBA program at the University of Zurich with an award-winning thesis.

© 2020 zihlmannpartner | Büro 65 | Bahnhofstrasse 65 | CH-8001 Zürich | info@zihlmannpartner.ch | +41 44 500 22 05 | 
  • Linkedin_Logo_edited

Netzwerkpartner

CRO_SWISS_WhiteMen_Pfade_200201.png

Lukas Zihlmann

Lukas Zihlmann ist Inhaber und Geschäftsführer von zihlmannpartner

Linkedin_Logo.png
Xing.png
CRO_SWISS_Board-of-Experts_19120101_edit

Lukas Zihlmann startete seine Karriere im Dialogmarketing: Zunächst im Weinversandhandel, später im Verlagsmarketing (B2C und B2B) mit Abstechern auf Agenturseite und in die Telekommunikation. Er war dabei in verschiedenen Marketing- und Beratungspositionen tätig sowie Geschäftsleitungsmitglied bei der WEKA Verlag AG.

 

Im Jahr 2002 wurde Lukas Zihlmann Geschäftsleiter beim Kommunikationsforschungsunternehmen Media Focus in Zürich. Es folgten anschliessend zwei weitere Geschäftsführungspositionen in mittelgrossen Marktforschungsunternehmen (Publitest, GIM Suisse). Parallel zum Aufbau einer Premium-Männerschuhmarke wechselte er zu Adwired in die Geschäftsentwicklung der Bereiche Medienmonitoring und Markenanalyse. Zuletzt war er beim Reputation Institute/The RepTrak Company für den Aufbau des Schweizer Marktes verantwortlich.

 

Lukas Zihlmann ist Dozent für Reputationsmanagement an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft FHNW in verschiedenen MAS- und CAS-Lehrgängen sowie Referent an Fachanlässen.

 

Anfang 2020 gründete Lukas Zihlmann zihlmannpartner, ein Beratungsunternehmen für Corporate Reputation Management und Reputation Consulting.

 

Lukas Zihlmann schloss seine Erstausbildung mit der Handelsmittelschule in Luzern ab. Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn absolvierte er den Diplom-Studiengang «Direktmarketing» an der Bayerischen Akademie für Werbung und Marketing in München. Später folgte die Ausbildung zum eidg. dipl. Marketingleiter sowie das Executive MBA-Programm an der Universität Zürich mit prämierter Abschlussarbeit. 

© 2020 zihlmannpartner | Büro 65 | Bahnhofstrasse 65 | 8001 Zürich | info@zihlmannpartner.ch | +41 44 500 22 05 | 
  • Linkedin_Logo_edited

Netzwerkpartner

CRO_SWISS_WhiteMen_Pfade_200201.png