Reputation measurements and trackings

Reputation analysis

Competence and data partner
Media and digital reputation

Adwired_edited.png

Communication specialists

Network partners

CRO_SWISS_Color_200201.png
Mattenberger.JPG
GfK-Logo.JPG
Logo_Caliber.JPG

Partner and competence network

The basis of effective reputation management is the measurement and analysis of current corporate perceptions. We work together with first-class partners in this area:

 

GfK Switzerland and Caliber are our research partners for stakeholder-based reputation measurement and reputation tracking. On our behalf, they carry out online surveys among the population and other stakeholders - in Switzerland and internationally - and prepare reputation and driver analyses.

 

Adwired AG is our partner for media-based reputation measurement. The application of the Big Data solution "BrandTicker" enables a detailed, up-to-date and comparable presentation of the company's reputation in print, online and social media.

 

In our consulting work, we attach great importance to the actionability of the results and developed strategies. By calling in communication specialists in the areas of content strategy, storytelling, employer branding, corporate responsibility, CEO communication or crisis communication, we enable an effective transfer of insights and strategies into effective measures. Accordingly, we select the most suitable partners from our competence network for the respective tasks.

CRO.SWISS is the world's first peer-to-peer competence platform for reputation and aims to establish the Chief Reputation Officer (CRO) as a standard.

© 2020 zihlmannpartner | Büro 65 | Bahnhofstrasse 65 | 8001 Zürich | info@zihlmannpartner.ch | +41 44 500 22 05 | 
  • Linkedin_Logo_edited

Netzwerkpartner

CRO_SWISS_WhiteMen_Pfade_200201.png

Reputationsmessungen und -trackings
Reputationsanalysen

Kompetenz- und Datenpartner

Medien- und digitale Reputation

Adwired_edited.png

Kommunikationsspezialisten

Netzwerkpartner

KA Logo RGB.jpg
CRO_SWISS_Color_200201.png
Mattenberger.JPG
GfK-Logo.JPG
Logo_Caliber.JPG

Partner- und Kompetenznetzwerk

Die Basis eines effektiven Reputationsmanagements ist die Messung und Analyse der aktuellen Unternehmenswahrnehmung. Wir arbeiten in diesem Bereich mit erstklassigen Partnern zusammen:

 

GfK Switzerland und Caliber sind unsere Forschungspartner für stakeholderbasierte Reputationsmessungen und Reputationstrackings. Sie führen in unserem Auftrag Onlineumfragen durch in der Bevölkerung und anderen auf diesem Weg erreichbaren Stakeholder - in der Schweiz und international - und erstellen Reputations- und Treiberanalysen.

 

Adwired AG ist unser Partner im Bereich der medienbasierten Reputationsmessung. Die Anwendung der Big Data-Lösung «BrandTicker» ermöglicht eine detaillierte, tagesaktuelle und vergleichbare Darstellung der Unternehmensreputation in den Print-, Online- und sozialen Medien.

 

Wir legen in unserer Beratungsarbeit grossen Wert auf die Operationalisierbarkeit der Ergebnisse und erarbeiteten Strategien. Mit dem Hinzuziehen von Kommunikationsspezialisten in den Bereichen Content-Strategie, Storytelling, Employer Branding, Corporate Responsibility, CEO-Kommunikation oder Krisenkommunikation ermöglichen wir einen effektiven Transfer der Insights und Strategien in wirksame Massnahmen.

Dementsprechend wählen wir die am besten geeigneten Partner aus unserem Kompetenznetzwerk für die jeweiligen Aufgaben.

CRO.SWISS ist die weltweit erste Peer-to-Peer-Kompetenz-Plattform für Reputation und will den Chief Reputation Officer (CRO) als Standard etablieren.

© 2020 zihlmannpartner | Büro 65 | Bahnhofstrasse 65 | 8001 Zürich | info@zihlmannpartner.ch | +41 44 500 22 05 | 
  • Linkedin_Logo_edited

Netzwerkpartner

CRO_SWISS_WhiteMen_Pfade_200201.png